Contact

Address 

2421 Bloomington Ave. South Minneapolis, MN, 55404
Phone: (612) 721-1655, Fax (612) 721-5346 

Joe Rice
Executive Director, General Inquires, Philips Indian Educators
Phone: (612) 721-1655 ext. 12
Email: jrice@centerschool.org

Angela Christian
Accounting/Finance 
Phone (612)721-1655 ext. 14
Email: businessmgr@centerschool.org 

Jessica Nadeau 
Development Director
Phone: (612) 721-1655
Email: jnadeau@centerschool.org

Mary Cullen 
Instructional Leader 
Phone: (612) 721-1655
Email: mcullen@centerschool.org

Vicki Hollow 
Office Manager, Enrollment/Attendance
Phone: (612) 721-1655 ext. 10
Email: vbruce@centerschool.org

Additional Contacts: 

Kate Bour - Language Arts Kate@centerschool.org

Walt Johnson - Science wjohnson@centerschool.org

Alexis Schulze - Math alexis@centerschool.org

Michelle Kelly - Social Studies michelle@centerschool.org

Gary Spears - Security security@centerschool.org