Contact Us

Address 

2421 Bloomington Ave. South Minneapolis, MN, 55404
Phone: (612) 721-1655, Fax (612) 721-5346 

Paula Foley
Executive Director, General Inquires,  Phone: (612) 721-1655 ext. 12
Email: paula.foley@centerschool.org

Angela Christian
Accounting/Finance 
Phone (612)721-1655 ext. 14
Email: angela.christian-nelson@centerschool.org 

Mardryka Adzick 
Academic Coordinator  
Phone: (612) 721-1655 ext. 11
Email: mardryka.adzick@centerschool.org

Vicki Hollow 
Office Manager, Enrollment/Attendance
Phone: (612) 721-1655 ext. 10
Email: vicki.hollow@centerschool.org

Additional Contacts: 

Kate Bour - Language Arts katherine.bour@centerschool.org

Walt Johnson - Science walter.johnson@centerschool.org

Alexis Schulze - Math alexis.schulze@centerschool.org

Michelle Kelly - Social Studies michelle.kelly@centerschool.org

Gary Spears - Security gary.spears@centerschool.org